Review Committee


  • Dr Aaron Tan, Singapore Institute of Management Global Education, Singapore
  • Dr Abdul Aziz, UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang, Indonesia
  • Dr Adelfa Silor, Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology, The Philippines
  • Dr Andri Zainal, Universitas Negeri Medan, Indonesia
  • Dr Bethe Schoenfeld, Western Galilee College, Israel
  • Dr Bonimar Tominez, Nueva Vizcaya State University, Philippines
  • Dr Chalermchai Wongrak, Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
  • Dr Deborah Javier, University of the East, Manila, The Philippines
  • Dr Diobein Flores, Department of Education, The Philippines
  • Dr Doris McEwen Harris, McEwen Education Consulting & Curriculum Auditing, United States
  • Dr Elena Mishieva, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation
  • Dr Greg Misiaszek, Beijing Normal University, China
  • Dr Helen M. Llenaresas, Bicol University, The Philippines
  • Dr Irina Madeyeva, Autonomous Educational Organization ”Nazarbayev Intellectual schools”, Kazakhstan
  • Professor Jayson Lannu, De La Salle - College of Saint Benilde, The Philippines
  • Dr Lauren Misiaszek, Beijing Normal University, China
  • Dr Martiallou Organiza, University of the Visayas, The Philippines
  • Dr Nenita Delos Santos, Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr Rennie Saranza, Philippine Normal University (PNU)-Mindanao, The Philippines
  • Dr Tanju Deveci, The Petroleum Institute, United Arab Emirates
  • Professor Tatiana Ille, Gulf Medical University, United Arab Emirates

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ACEID Review Committee, please send your CV to

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ACEID conferences via the links below.